Welcome Katushka!

My beautiful friend Elena Terekhova (aka the Phoebe Buffay in my life) invited me to attend a very private fashion show she was a part of it, last Saturday. Since I never went to such an event before, I immediately replied with a loud HECK YES! The event was set at an amazing house on the top of Beverly Hills and I ended up enjoying the backstage, while taking a lot of pictures of the make-up and hair process, asked a few tips to the professionals and even did a short-but-fun interview with the designer. What a night!

Since I have A LOT to talk about “Katushka”, I will divide it into a couple of posts (interview first and details later). I hope you enjoy it!

 
Minha linda amiga Elena Terekhova (a.k.a. a Phoebe Buffay da minha vida) me convidou para um desfile super particular que ela iria desfilar, no último Sabádo. Já que eu nunca fui em um evento assim, imediatamente respondi com um sonoro SIM, ÓBVIO! O evento foi montado em uma casa incrível no alto de Beverly Hiils and eu acabei me esbaldando no backstage, enquanto tirava muitas fotos do processo de maquiagem e cabelo, perguntando para os profissionais aquelas dicas báaaasicas e até fazendo um videozinho com a designer.

Já que eu tenho muita coisa para falar sobre a “Katushka”, vou dividir em alguns posts (entrevista primeiro e detalhes depois). Eu espero que vocês gostem!

Katherina is really sweet and I can’t wait to see her collection in stores. Check her website http://www.katushkacouture.com to learn more about the brand, and then tell me what do you thought about it. You will find photos of her collection, and if you’re interested she sells the clothes via email. I wish I could show you my favorite pieces, but the camera is with Elena, so as soon as I get them, I will update the post.

A Katherina é uma fofa e eu mal posso esperar para ver a coleção dela nas lojas. Dá uma passadinha lá no site da marca http://www.katushkacouture.com e depois me fala o que você achou. Lá você vai encontrar fotos da coleção e se estiver interessada em algo, mande um email para mim. Mando para o Brasil para você #fácilquenemtiraum rs

Thank you for reading!!
Have a great week!!

Agatha S.

one thing: sorry for the video quality, next time I won’t use my iPhone. #stevenjobsfailedme

uma coisa: desculpa pela qualidade do vídeo, da próxima vez não usarei meu iPhone. #stevejobsmedeixounamão

2 thoughts on “Welcome Katushka!

  1. First Comment ever!!
    Always wanted to say that :P
    Hey there sister,Blog looking great
    Wanted to wish you great success with it and keep having fun
    (The Joey Tribianni in your life)

Leave a Reply

