Flirting with Zara

Did anybody checked the new Zara’s collection?? Well, you should! It’s absolutely AMAZING!! When I went there a couple of weeks ago, I seriously had more than 15 pieces with me in the dressing room. Is was very hard to decide which one was my favorite, but I ended up with some very cool outfits! I hope you enjoy them!

Ai Zara!! Zara Zara Zara!! Não sei como é a do Brasil, mas sempre fico louca pelas coleções daqui. Essa nova então… Gente, é de chorar ajoelhada, juro! Quando passei lá há umas duas semanas, eu tinha mais 15 peças comigo no provador. Foi muito díficil escolher a minha favorita, mas acabei montando um looks bem legais com as peças que eu mais gostei. Espero que gostem!


I’m crazy about prints #abitobvious and I simply adored the flower jacket and scarf print shirt! To my closet, NOW!!

Sou a louca das estampas!! #tánacara E me apaixonei pelo blazer florido e pela camisa com estampa de lenço. Já para o meu closet!!

Quer encomendar alguma das peças?? Me manda um email nos asencomendas@gmail.com que passo preços e mais informações.

Thank you for reading!!
xoxo
Agatha S.

3 thoughts on “Flirting with Zara

  1. My brother recommended I may like this blog. He was once entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

