Pink and Purple Blossoms

Whoever follows me on twitter or instagram (do you?) probably already saw this look actually, but since I LOVE those pants so much, it’s no problem to show it again.

I think I started my affair with vintage shopping when I went to Paris last year. Even if I would’t buy anything, there was nothing better than going through those stores after class on Montmatre or le Marais. People are really not joking about how INCREDIBLE is that city! Anyway… after that, vintage stuck with me. So I had to find a place here in Hollywood to get some. If you live in L.A., or knows the area, you probably know “Iguana Vintage”. Those pants? Yep, found there. In the bottom floor, hidden in between long crazy prints skirts.

Quem me segue no twitter ou instagram provavelmente já viu esse look, mas eu AMO essa calça tanto, que vale a pena ver novo (tem piada em português que dá dó não conseguir traduzir haha). 

Acho que comecei meu romance com moda vintage quando fui para Paris no ano passado. Mesmo que eu não fosse comprar nada, não tinha nada melhor do que passear pelas lojas em Montmatre ou no Marais. O pessoal realmente não está brincando quando fala que aquela cidade é MARAVILHOSA! Anyway… depois disso, o vintage permaneceu comigo e precisei achar um lugar legal aqui em Hollywood. Para quem mora em L.A. ou conhece a área, com certeza sabe do “Iguana Vintage”. A calça? Pois é, de lá. No andar de baixo, escondida no meio de saias compridas de estampas malucas. 

Remember from last post? “Crazy about prints”? I really love them. They are simply effortless pieces. Not to mention that my pair is too CUTE! haha The color pattern is amazing!

One idea for you? Chaise the prints! They are COOL!

Lembra do último post? “Louca das estampas”? Amo elas de verdade! São simplesmente o jeito mais rápido e eficaz de deixar o look com carão. Sem falar que a minha calça é FOFA! haha As cores são incríveis!

Uma ideia para você? Se joga nas estampas! Elas são DEMAIS! 

Thank you for reading!

.credits
necklace Forever 21
sunglasses Ray Bay (bough in Paris )
pants Iguana Vintage
t-shirt some Swedish store (I will update with the name later) 

Leave a Reply

