Shoes, please.

Oh shoes… I think it’s safe to say that between 10 women, 9 of them will have a serious relationship with them. Myself included. I may not have a boyfriend, but a new pair of shoes will make me forget about that as soon as I open that shining box. For us, I present: Aldo.

As you may have noticed, I’m a sucker for good prices + cool style. Is the best combo, no doubt. Although since I’ve met Aldo a couple of years ago, when I first moved to California, I noticed that the collections where a bit too neutral for my taste. But last week, during my day at Melrose Ave. I was pleasantly surprised. ’12 Summer Collection looks amazing! Full of trends (like snake pattern), interesting mixtures and colors… LOTS of colors.

Ai sapatos… Acho que é posso afirmar que 9 entre 10 mulheres tem um relacionamento sério com eles. Me incluo nessa. Posso não ter um namorado, mas um par novo de sapatos me faz esquecer disso rapidinho! Para nós, eu apresento: Aldo.

Você deve ter percebido: Adoro precinhos bacanas + estilo legal. É a melhor dupla, sem dúvida. A Aldo é bem parecida com a Shutz, mas um pouco mais em conta. Conheci ela há uns dois anos, quando cheguei na Califórnia. Super popular e hypada por aqui! Mas sempre que eu dava uma passada, os sapatos sempre eram comuns demais, sabe? Mas no último passeio pela Melrose Ave. fui supreendida. A coleção de verão está incrível! Tem estampa de cobra (suuuper tendência! Independente da estação atual), misturas bem interessantes e cores… MUITAS cores.

I love the suede’s in the first pic, and the animal print clutches in the last one. Too bad I couldn’t take a better pictures of them… They were COOL!  What’s better than leopard AND snake prints? I will tell you what: NOTHING :)

To do list: Go back, and grab a couple. I’ve thinking too much about my “single” status lol (next time I will find a better excuse…).

Eu adorei os de camurça da primeira foto, e as clutches de animal print da última. Infelizmente eu não consegui tirar fotos melhores… Elas eram DEMAIS! O que é melhor do que misturinha onça e cobra? Vou te falar: NADA :)

To do list: Voltar lá e agarrar uns. Tenho pensado muito no meu estado civil rs (Dá próxima vez acho uma desculpa melhor…)

Thanks for reading!
Agatha xo

2 thoughts on “Shoes, please.

  1. Pingback: Around the World: Santa Barbara | Agatha's Blog

  2. Pingback: Future Shoe Closet… | Agatha's Blog

Leave a Reply

