At the airport

After three flights, two movies, many hours of sleep and a couple of vegetarian meals on board, I finally arrived in Brazil. I had a small jet lag, and spend a big part of the day yesterday sleeping, but now I’m up and ready, thinking about airport looks.

I love flying! The entire process of packing, and getting into the airport, watching the plane departure and then arrive… Oh gosh! I could do it every week! And one the things I take VERY seriously is my look for the trip. I know a lot of people who just throw a pair sweats and Ugg boots and are happy, but I need a little more than that. Nothing too glamorous, I often choose a casual and stylish look so I can feel comfy, warm and cute. My mood board today (highlighting only celebrities) is to inspire those that also like effortless-aiport-style.

Depois de três vôos, dois filmes, várias horas de sono e algumas refeições vegetarianas dentro do avião, finalmente cheguei no Brazil. Por causa da diferença de fuso, passei o dia inteiro dormindo, mas agora tô super acordadoe pensando em looks de aeroporto.

Eu amo voar! O processo inteiro de fazer malas, ir para o aeroporto, observar o avião subir e descer… Demais! Eu poderia fazer isso toda semana! E uma das coisas que eu levo MUITO a sério na preparação para uma viagem é pensar no meu look. Eu conheço muitas pessoas que se satisfazem com tênis nike e calça jeans, mas eu preciso de mais. Nada glamuroso. Eu prefiro ficar no casual e estiloso, para que eu me sinta confortável, quentinha e cute. Meu mood board hoje (com somente celebs) é para inspirar aquelas que como eu gostam do look aeroporto despretensioso e estiloso.

(via Just Jared)

I tried to pick a couple of favorites, but I love ALL looks!! Seriously, how cute is Dianna Agron’s Louis Vuitton scarf? Or Sabrina Sato’s Isabel Marant’s sneaker? And did you saw the mixture of prints? Cannot get enough of it!

Unfortunately I didn’t have time to take a pic of my look, but my pick was black leggings + black boots + cool t-shirt +  navy stripped sweater +  orange skull colorful scar and navy coat. Felt great!

What about you? What’s your airport pick?

Eu tentei escolher meus looks favoritos da montagem, mas falhei. Amo todos!! Sério, olha que lindo a echarpe Louis Vuitton da Dianna Agron e o sneaker Isabel Marant da Sabrina “Hot” Sato! E viu o mix de estampas? Não me canso delas!!

Infelizmente não tive tempo de fotografar meu look, mas minha escolha foi legging preta + bota preta + camiseta cool + sweater listrado azul marinho + echarpe de caveiras laranja + casaco azul marinho. Me senti ótima!

E você? Qual é a sua escolha para uma viagem?

Thank you reading,
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

