Neon and skulls

I know I’ve only been here in Brazil for two days, but I’m already loving it. Yes, I miss L.A. and my friends, but being with my parents and old friends feels great. Like I supposed to be here for a reason bigger than myself. Yey! Anyway, today my pick was to run errands with my mom. Let me tell you something: is amazing to have your mom photograph you. She always wants more! Especially mine that loves taking photographs. SCORE! Love you, Mommy!!

Eu cheguei no Brasil há menos de dois anos, mas já estou amando estar aqui! Sim, estou com saudades de L.A. e meus amigos, mas estar com os meus pais e velhos amigos é incrível também! Sinto como se eu estivesse aqui por um motivo maior do que eu mesma. Oba! Anyway, hoje meu look foi para fazer coisinhas com a minha mãe (coisas para a casa). Deixa eu te contar uma coisa: É muito bom quando mãe tira foto da gente. Ela sempre quer mais! Especialmente a minha que adora fotografia. AEE! Te amo, Mamãe!

by Silvia Florenzano (Mommy)

Is winter in Brazil, but the weather is very nice (I was even little a hot) so I can still wear one of my favorite casual combos for winter/autumn: Shorts + Shirt + Boots. I think the shirt gives a nice polished look. As for the accessories, I’m SUPER excited with my neon belt and my skull double ring. BTW I started choosing this from the belt, I was crazy about wearing it for the first time. And I LOVED two double rings in each hand. A first too! Did you ever tried that? I would love to know your thoughts!

Mesmo sendo inverno por aqui o tempo está super gostoso (pelo menos em SP) e até passei um pouquinho de calor com esse look, mas o bom que é esse tempinho bom me deixa usar umas das minhas combinações favoritas: Shorts + Camisa + Botas. Para mim a camisa dá um toque mais interessante em um look tão casual. Quanto aos acessórios, estou AMANDO meu cinto neon e meu anel duplo de caveiras. E só para você saber, comecei escolhendo o look a partir do cinto, eu tava louca para usar pela primeira vez. E eu AMEI os anéis duplos em cada mão. Primeira vez também! Você já tentou misturar os seus? Quero saber de você!

Thank you for reading.
Agatha xo

.credits
shirt, tank top, jeans shorts, “Oui” ring, necklace Forever 21
neon belt H&M
skull ring Bought at Melrose Ave.
boots Jessica Simpson
sunglasses Steven Maddenneon belt H&M

2 thoughts on “Neon and skulls

Leave a Reply

