Customized iCase

Everybody that has an iPhone can agree with me: Apps are not the only fun part. Yes, yes, they are cool (I have more than 50), but the cases are equally something that we value. I’m really overprotective with my phone, so I need one! I even had dreams/nightmares about having it broken lol (call me crazy, it’s ok). So I always have a case. And not a normal one, I need something fun to look at. Original things always attracted me, so I found an AWESOME website for customizing cases. Great part: They also make cases for almost every smartphone around!

Todo mundo que tem um iPhone vai concordar comigo: Os apps não são a parte mais legal. Sim, eles são demais (tenho mais de 50 no meu), mas as cases também fazem nossa cabeça girar. Eu sou muito super-protetora com o meu, então preciso de uma. Já tive até sonhos/pesadelos que deixei ele quebrar rs (podem me chamar de louca). Então, por via das dúvidas, sempre protejo o meu. E nada de cases sem graça, gosto das bem legais. Coisas originais sempre ganham pontos comigo, e por isso achei um site MUITO incrível de cases customizadas. Eles até fazem para outros smartphones, tipo para todos os gostos meeeesmo!

You can choose between the ones that Case-mate provides (made by artists), or you can customize the artists designs or you can upload your own photos or artwork… There’s so many options, that it is almost impossible to end up with something not original. I loved the idea, and the website is super cool! Their price is very normal (there’s two options: $35 and $40), and is FREE shipping to the US. Yey for you!!

It is definitely in my wish-list! My favorite is the one with my beautiful friends!! So I can carry them around in my pocket!

Você pode escolher entre as opções que o Case-mate dá (desenhos feitos por artistas), ou você pode customizar a partir dos designes dos mesmos, ou fazer um upload de fotos, desenhos… tem tanta opção que é praticamente impossível você acabar com uma case igual a de outra pessoa. Eu amei a ideia, e o site é demais! O preço é em dólares (entre $35 e $40) e eles mandam para o Brasil também. Uhuul!!!

Entrou pra minha wish-list imediata!! Amei poder colocar as fotos com os meus amigos! Só pra levar eles no meu bolso.

Thank you for reading,
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

