Accessorized Friday

I’ve been thinking a lot about accessorizing lately… “How much is ‘too much’?” for example. Thinking that every piece in a outfit should complement your “work of art” – so to speak – it’s very difficult to answer that question.

Ultimamente, eu tenho pensando muito em acessórios… “Quanto é demais?” por exemplo. Seguindo a ideia de que cada peça do look deve complementar sua obra-de-arte – por assim dizer – fica muito difícil responder essa pergunta.

(via Style.com)

To inspired our Friday and to prove that “too much” is always miles away, Anna Dello Russo showed up in my daily scavenger hunt. I don’t know about you (either you love it or hate it) but for me every thing is in place: statement cut-out dress + chic golden accessories + hair in the wind. Obviously this combo is not for everybody,  for it sure makes the lucky person who wears it the single spot light in ANY room (or street for that matter).

Poll:
A) Let me wear this now, please!
B) Close the door! I don’t have to see this.

Which one are you?

Para inspirar nossa sexta-feira e provar que “demais” está sempre mais longe do que pensamos, Anna Dello Russo apareceu na minha caça-ao-tesouso diária. Eu não sei quanto à você (ou ama ou odeia) mas para mim tudo está em seu devido lugar: um vestido lindamente bordado + elegantes acessórios dourados + cabelos ao vento. Obviamente esse mix não é para qualquer uma, já que a sortuda vestindo-o será, sem dúvida, o único foco de luz em qualquer ambiente (ou até rua).

Enquete:
A) Deixa eu vestir isso hoje, por favor!
B) Fecha a porta! Nem que me paguem.

Qual dos dois é você?

Thank you for reading! Have a blissful weekend!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

