Magical Mix

That Moroccanoil is probably the best brand for haircare out there, we all know. But what if there is a way to make it even better? Well, I usually do Treatment Masks at home – so I can spend my money buying clothes instead lol – and my beloved Brown Lid mask is always my choice, but recently I felt that my hair needed something more. So why not add the Oil into the Mask?

Que atualmente a Moroccanoil é a melhor marca de tratamento para cabelos, todo mundo sabe. Mas e se pudessemos melhorá-la? Bom, eu sempre faço hidratações em casa – para gastar meu dinheiro em roupas rs – e minha querida mascára de tampa marrom sempre me acompanha, mas recentemente senti que meu cabelo precisava de algo mais. Porque não misturar meu óleo na mascára?

Here are the very difficult (not) steps:

1. Put aside about two teaspoons of Mascara (it can be Moroccanoil or any other you own)
2. Add three drops of Moroccanoil Oil Treatment
3. Mix it (I used a bobby pin to do it)
4. Apply it on the hair like you normally do
5. After 5-10 minutes, rise off

You will see how your hair will be shinier and healthier. The oil adds an extra boost of power to the Treatment Mask. It’s worth trying! Let me know how it worked out for you ;)

Aqui estão os passos mega difíceis (not):

1. Separe duas colheres de chá de Creme de Tratamento (pode ter da Moroccanoil ou não)
2. Adicione três gotas de Óleo Moroccanoil
3. Misture (eu usei um grampo)
4. Aplique no cabelo normalmente
5. Depois de 5-10 minutos, enxágue

Dá para ver na hora a diferença! O cabelo vai ficar super brilhante e com uma aparência mais saudável. Vale a pena tentar! E depois me fala o que você achou ;)

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

