Casual Black&White

I’m tired of only posting outfits on instagram (@aggiesantos), so from today on even if I only have iPhone pictures, I will post those! At least I’ll have some daily choices to show you. How about that?

To follow yesterday Mood Board, here’s my choice for today’s Churras (remember? Churras = Brazilian barbecue). Like I said, my main concern was to be comfortable. Well, stylish was also on my list. So nothing like leggings, flat boots, and maxi t-shirt to seal the deal. The scarf (in a unusual knot) is a cute touch to a wintery look.

Estou cansada de só postar looks no instagram (segue aíii @aggiesantos), então a partir de agora, mesmo que eu só tenha fotos by iPhone, postarei elas aqui! Pelo menos vou conseguir mostra pra você minhas escolhas diárias. Tá bom assim?

Pegando carona no Mood Board de ontem, aqui está a minha escolha para o churras. Como eu disse, minha maior preocupação era estar confortável. Bom, estilosa também estava na minha lista, né? Então nada como uma legging, botas sem salto e uma maxi t-shirt para acabar com as minhas dúvidas. O cachecol (preso de um jeito atípico) dá um ar invernal para o look.

Loved this pattern!! A summer day in the middle of nowhere… #zaraRocks I was thinking about how cool would it be to make my own inspired t-shirt.

Here’s some details of the scarf’s knot, and a party that I added after taking the main picture.

Amei essa estampa!! Um dia de verão no meio do nada… #zaraArraza Fiquei pensando quanto seria legal fazer a minha versão inspired.

Aqui estão os detalhes do lenço, e uma festinha que adicionei depois de tirar a primeira foto.

Btw the Churras was a blast! Nothing like a good time among friends.

Ah, o churras foi demais! Nada como um tempo bom com amigos.

Thank you for reading!!
Agatha xo

credits
. boots Jessica Simpson
. leggings H&M
. t-shirt Zara (bought in Brazil)
. scarf Very old, bought in Brazil
. rings Forever XXI, L.A.’s boutique, Melrose Trading Post
. tiny earrings Camila Klein
. nail polish Carmim – Impala

2 thoughts on “Casual Black&White

Leave a Reply

