Tales of life: To wise up.

Things change so fast! In a split second your whole life can fall apart. And falling apart is easy, everybody knows how to do it, but getting up is the tricky part. It takes a lot of willpower, belief in yourself, faith and many of hours. With that mixture, life will simply rise up. It’s not physics (I say that cause for me, physics is extremely hard), and it won’t take as much time as we think. It will be so much faster.

It’s weird how when we are in the darkest hour, we feel that it will never get better. Like it was carved on stone or something. It’s so silly. At the same time, it’s so important to feel that way… To have a day to mourn about stupid ideas and to think there’s no cure. Just so we can understand how to do it better next time. You know? Do it less stupid.

What we can learn in the darkest hour is the most important thing in the process after all. To take all that is good, and to throw away the bad in the trash. The old cliche. Remember: it is a cliche just because it happened with so many people that became an universal law. Life is odd this way! There’s no other way how to do it. Feels so natural to see what is good about our mistakes. For us. For the growth of our soul (it wasn’t my intention to rhyme lol).

Therefore, here I say: If you feel like crying, please cry! It will wash everything away. Just don’t get stuck there. The day where everything changed for me was when I spend one hour in my old school chapel crying my eyes out, while thanking God for all the other blessings in my life and asking for some help. Also, have faith in something, whatever that might be. I believe in God and the power of the Universe, but you’re welcome to have own belief system. Just have faith. It’s such a powerful felling.

I have great news to tell, but that I will leave to another post.

As coisas mudam muito rápido! Em um segundo sua vida inteira pode desabar. E desabar é fácil, todo mundo sabe fazer, mas levantar é que a parte difícil. É preciso muita força de vontade, fé em si mesmo e várias horas. Com essa mistura, a vida vai simplemeste se ergue. Não é física (falo isso porque acho física muito difícil) e nem vai levar todo o tempo que pensamos. Na verdade, será bem rápido.

É estranho como quando estamos na pior, só pensamos que nunca vai ficar tudo bem. Como se isso estivesse esculpido na pedra. É tão bobo. Ao mesmo tempo, esse período acaba sendo o mais importante também… Ter um dia para lamentar as ideias idiotas e pensar que não há cura. Só para que possamos aprender a fazer melhor da próxima vez. Sabe? Fazer de um jeito menos idiota.

Porque o que vamos levar desses dias ruins é o mais importante no final das contas. Guardar tudo que é bom, e jogar no lixo todas as coisas ruins. Aquele clichezão mesmo. Lembre: virou clichê porque aconteceu com tantas pessoas que virou uma lei universal. A vida é estranha desse jeito! Não existe outro jeito de fazer isso. Parece até natural ver qual é parte boa dos nossos erros. Para nós. Para a elevação da alma.

Portanto, aqui vou eu: Se você precisar chorar, por favor chore! Vai lavar tudo embora. Só cuidado para não ficar preso lá. O dia que tudo mudou pra mim foi quando eu passei uma hora na capela do meu antigo colégio me debulhando em lágrimas, enquanto agradecia a Deus por todas as outras benções na minha vida e me pedindo uma ajuda. Também, não esqueça de ter fé, não importa em quê. Eu acredito em Deus e o poder do Universo, mas você é bem-vindo para acreditar no que quiser. Só tenha fé. É um sentimento tão poderoso.

Eu tenho ótimas nóticias para dar, mas isso eu deixo para outro post.

Leave a Reply

