Dream Skirt

On the 12th was a holiday in Brazil, and of course we headed to the Guarujá. A different place to enjoy life! On Saturday, me and my friend went to the local mall, and even though I really didn’t want to find anything, I did. And it was great!

No feriado do Nossa Senhora Aparecida descemos para o Guarujá. Um lugar diferente para aproveitar a vida, sabe? No sábado, eu e minha amiga fomos no shopping de lá e mesmo que eu estivesse procurando nada, achei algo. E era lindo!

I really not very much in love with skirts (shorts and dresses go way up on my list), but this piece made my head spin. Loved how the orange shade matched my skin tone, and there’s always space in my closet for modern things. So great for the upcoming Brazilian summer.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t take it home with me, but it didn’t leave my mind. It just fits! If you ever listen to my advice to visit Guarujá, go to this store inside of the “Shopping Enseada”. Is a very very tiny open-sky shopping center, but this store is worth the trip. Write “Dondoca” down. They have a great compact selection from São Paulo’s brands. My skirt is from “Degrant”. WANT WANT WANT! #DonationsAccepted lol.

What did you think? Yay or nay?

Nem gosto muito de saias (shorts e vestidos estão no topo da minha lista), mas essa peça fez minhas cabeça girar. Amei como o tom de laranja combinou com o tom da minha pele, e sempre tem lugar no meu closet para coisas modernas. Ótima pedida para o verão.

Infelizmente não consegui levar ela pra casa comigo, mas a danada ficou na minha cabeça. Sempre que olho para essa foto, tenho certeza que essa saia foi feita pra mim hahaha. Se você tem costume de ir para o Guarujá, ou está procurando uma praia nova no litoral paulista, vá até o Shopping Enseada e entre na “Dondoca”. Eles estão uma seleção compacta linda de tudo, com marcas de São Paulo. Minha saia é “Degrant”. QUERO QUERO QUERO #AceitoDoações haha

E você, o que acha? Yay ou nay?

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

credits:
. t-shirt Jeans&Clothes (bought in Stockholm)
. boots Jessica Simpson (bough in L.A.)

3 thoughts on “Dream Skirt

  1. This definitely works very well on you! You should join our blog. Check it out when you have a chance. Easy, fun, and everyone is welcomed to participate =)

Leave a Reply

