60 Seconds to Heal

Well, actually the reason why I didn’t have a place to stay in Rio, as seen below, was because I wasn’t planning staying the night. But changes happen and we have to work with them. So on Thrusday morning I woke up with only a supply for oral hygiene, a deodorant and one of my favorites scent on my bag, and I needed a shower. So I ran to the pharmacy but I was in a budget, so I couldn’t go all out. I had to buy something that it would make my hair pretty with little-to-no effort and a cheap price. So I went for shampoo + this:

Bom, a verdadeira razão pela qual eu não tinha um lugar para ficar no Rio, como eu falei abaixo, foi porque eu não estava planejando passar a noite. Mas imprevistos acontecem e precisamos lidar com eles. Então Quinta-Feira de manhã acordei com somente um suplimento para higiene oral, desodorante e um dos meus perfumes favoritos na bolsa, e eu precisava de um banho. Corri para a farmácia mas eu estava em um orçamento então não podia extravassar. Tinha que comprar algo que deixasse meu cabelo lindo com pouco esforço e um preço bom. Então escolhi um Seda Hidradante e isso:

“Dove – Hair Treatment” that promises to make your hair healthier and prettier in 60 seconds. Unfortunately I didn’t find a link to shop outside of Brazil, but it was the most amazing thing I could have bought. Especially after I read this and I stopped brushing my hair ever. I ended with the most perfect hair for the day. Unfortunately my day was so full that I didn’t have the chance to take picture, but I will next time and update this post.

Something new I’ve been trying lately is changing the conditioner for some hair treatment cream (mine are either Kerastase Masquintense or Moroccanoil). Truly spectacular! Especially if you don’t brush your hair afterwards. I feel so french lol.

“Dove – Hair Treatment” promete hidratar o cabelo em 60 segundos deixando-o mais saudável e bonito. Comprei em uma farmácia SUPER simples perto do albergue, então tenho certeza que deve ser super fácil de achar em qualquer lugar. E posso falar: quando o encontrar, COMPRE! É super baratinho e muito bom! Funciona mesmo. E depois que li esse post, parei de pentear meu cabelo. Acabei ficando com fios saudáveis e um visual bem despretensioso e cool. Infelizmente não consegui tirar fotos, mas da próxima vez eu tiro e faço um update no post.

Uma coisa nova que eu venho fazendo de umas semanas pra cá é trocar o condicionador por uma mascára de tratamento (as minhas são Kerastase Masquintense ou Moroccanoil). Fica espetacular! Especialmente se você não pentear o cabelo depois. Me sinto muito francesa rs.

Thank for reading!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

