The Secret of Victoria

Since the first time I went to the US in 2006, I felt completely in love with Victoria’s Secret. C’mon, who wouldn’t? Just the big ad in the front that says “5 panties for $25” is already a good reason to become a fan. VS totally changed my way to buy lingerie. Obviously, a part of me, always makes an internal wish at the counter, hoping that those panties will make me look like Candice. Strangely they don’t, but I still love the place. Specially because of their annual show. Raise your hand if you also think that no runaway show is as amazing as this one!

Desde a primeira vez que fui para os EUA em 2006, caí de amores pela Victoria’s Secret. Ah vai, que nunca? Só a placa na porta dizendo “5 calcinhas por 25 doláres” já é um bom motivo para ser fã. A VS mudou completamente meu jeito de comprar lingerie. Obviamente, uma parte de mim, sempre faz um pedido interno no caixa, torcendo para que aquelas calcinhas me façam parecer com a Candice. Estranhamente, elas não fazem, mas ainda amo aquele lugar. Especialmente pelo desfile anual. Levanta a mão se você também acha que nenhum outro desfile é tão incrível quanto esse!

Every year the show is divided into 3 segments. We will have more pictures once is aired on Tuesday, Dec. 4th (10/9C) only on CBS, but I’m already in love with the bling. I would love if those would be up for sale. PLEASE! However, even though the “outfits” are pretty amazing, nothing beats the good and old, VS wing.

Todo ano o show é dividido em três segmentos. Nós teremos mais fotos depois que passar na TV. Nos EUA, a CBS é a responsável por mostrar o desfile, mas por aqui parece que a TNT é quem tem os direitos (quando eu souber de mais detalhes, posto no twitter, @aggiesantos, e no face). Eu me apaixonei pelos brilhantes! Adoraria vê-los nos cabides. PORFA! Mas mesmo os “looks” sendo bem incríveis, nada é melhor do que a velha e boa asa VS.

The famous streetstyle photographer, Tommy Ton, shot those át. the backstage, and I can only imagine how amazing it must feel to carry one of those wings down the catwalk (disregarding the weight, of course). They’re amazing and perfectly made. One day I will see them live, and show you my personal pics. Deal? MAJOR DEAL!

O fotográfo de streetstyle, Tommy Ton, clicou esses no backstage, e só posso imaginar quão mágica deve ser a sensação de carregar uma dessas assas na passarela (desconsiderando o peso, claro). São divinas e perfeitamente feitas. Um dia verei elas ao vivo, e postaria aqui meus cliques pessoais. Combinado? COMBINADÍSSIMO!

Jason Marz, Justin Bieber (love you, you talented cutie pie kid) and Rihanna performed, so it must have been a magical night. I followed on Instagram through @chiaraferragni, @luckymagazine, @evachen212 and @inspiresmi that were so lucky to be there, and it seemed like a perfect night. Not too shabby, hã?

Do you a favorite look?? And what would you love to see at the stores?? A lotion that would give us a VS angel body? Yeah… me too!

Jason Marz, Justin Bieber (te amo, ô menino talentoso e lindo), e Rihanna se apresentaram, então a noite deve ter sido bem mágica. Eu acompanhei no Insta com a @chiaraferragni, @luckymagazine, @evachen212 e @inspiresmi que foram super sortudas de estar lá, e parece ter sido uma noite perfeita. Bem bom, heim?

Você tem um look favorito?? E o que gostaria de ver nas lojas?? Um hidratante que deixa o corpo igual aos das angels?? Pois é… eu também!

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

credits:
Dailymail
Capricho
Capricho – Radar Fashion
Style.com by Tommy Ton

Leave a Reply

