His All-White Look

Even though famous bloggers and fashion magazines inspire me a lot, there’s nothing better than being connect to Streetstyle when it comes to real people wearing real clothes. For me, I’m even happier when my friends are the ones on the spot light, helping me (by helping them) to create my own personal style (and theirs). I already talked about the “all-white” trend here, but shall we see how does it look for real?

Mesmo que blogueiras famosas e revista de moda me inspirem bastante, não há nada como do que estar conectada no Streetstyle quando o assunto é pessoas reais vestindo roupas reais. Para mim, fico ainda mais feliz quando meus amigos estão sob os holofotes, me ajudando (enquanto eu os ajudo) a criar meu próprio estilo (e o deles). Eu já falei aqui sobre a tendência do look “total branco”, mas vamos ver como se aplica na vida real?

lookamigoslipe

My friend Lipe rocked this outfit! Yes, it is suspicious of me to say that (considering that I love him to death and would do anything for this man), but all of the simple elements came together very nicely, building a cool summer look. I was with him when he bought the sunglasses (we kinda battled for them actually, being Lipe the winner) and they really look awesome! And you should have been with us in the photo shoot! Fun isn’t nearly the strongest word to describe it. I thank my dearest friend for the amazing night that that was!

Any thoughts?

Meu querido Lipe arrasou nesse look! Sim, sou suspeita para falar (considerando que amo ele demais e que faria tudo por ele), mas os elementos simples se juntaram de uma maneira bem legal, criando um aquele clima de verão gostoso. Estavámos juntos quando ele comprou esse óculos espelhado (na verdade, nós meio que brigamos por ele. Lipe foi o vencedor) e eles são muuuito legais mesmo! Ah, nem vou falar que você deveria ter estado com a gente na hora da “sessão de fotos”! Divertido não é uma palavra forte suficiente para descrevê-la. Brigada pela noite super divertida, Liiiiipe (como sempre)!! Te amu!!

Opiniões?

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo.

credits:
. sunglasses Topman (bought in São Paulo)
. t-shirt Topman (bought in São Paulo)
. shorts Zara Man (bought in São Paulo)
. flip flops Havaianas

4 thoughts on “His All-White Look

  1. TE AMO TATA!!! ARRASOU!!!! NOSSA NÃO MUDE MEU LOOK!!!! WOOHOOOO (a little bit shy ahah)

  2. Gato!! Arrasou no look! E a tata no texto!! Mais looks lindos para homens! Alguns precisam de uns toques hahaha ;)

Leave a Reply

