Instagram Gems: 101 Braids

Its been a long time since the last time I talked about recent Instagram finds. I apologize, but the page I’m about to show will make up for my leave of absence. It’s safe to say every girl likes play with her hair. As for me I rely on haircuts, but I would really love to have the ability to do something like this, so everyday would be, in fact, a different day.

Faz tempo desde a última vez que falei sobre achados no Instagram, né? Peço desculpas, mas hoje o perfil que vou mostrar é tão legal que nos faz esquecer sobre minha abistinência. Certeza que toda mulher adora brincar com o cabelo, né? Eu sempre vou atrás de cortes de cabelo, mas adoraria ter a habilidade de fazer algo assim, para mudar mesmo todos os dias.

instagramtrancas

This Instagram called @fashiongirls3 is filled with every single braids’ style. For conservative or to girls who like to take major fashion risks, everybody can find a braid (or many) to call their own. I loved so many (hints the hearts all over the image) that it was impossible to choose only one. And as you can see, I’m pretty conservative lol. I wonder if I could recreate at least one of my favorites in my short hair…

What about?? Any pick for the weekend??

Esse Insta chama-se @fashiongirls3 e está cheio de estilos de tranças. Das mais tradicionais até aquelas que gostam de arriscar no estilo, vão achar uma trança (ou muitas) para chamar de sua. Eu amei tantas (o que explica os mil corações espalhados) que foi impossível escolher só uma. E como você pode ver, sou bem tradicional rs. Me pergunto se eu conseguiria reproduzir pelo menos uma das minhas favoritas no meu cabelo curtinho…

E você? Alguma escolhida para o final de semana??

Thank you for reading,
Agatha S.

ps: HAPPY FRIDAY!!

ps: FELIZ SEXTA!!

Leave a Reply

