Instagramed Journals: 23rd Birthday

As said on the previous post, my birthday gathering was rather small. Since it was totally last minute (we set up the date, the day before), I decided to throw a dinner party. Since I think is very important to sit at a table with proper utensils (especially at events like these) I decided to only invite the amount of people that would fit the table. I really wish I could call all of my friends though… It’s ok cause when I become a famous actress, my huge place will gracefully accommodate whoever I intent to invite lol But as for now, I shall show you some details of my party for 6.

Como falei no último post, a reunião do aniversário foi bem pequena. Foi super de última hora (marcamos a data um dia antes) e acabei decidindo fazer um jantarzinho. Já que é super importante para mim todos comermos na mesa, confortáveis e tudo mais (especialmente em eventos assim) decidi só convidar o número de lugares da mesa. Mas gostaria muito de ter convidado todo mundo… Tudo bem, quando eu for uma atriz famosa, minha super casa vai acomodar todos os meus convidados bem confortavelmente rs Porém por hoje, vou deixar pra vocês alguns detalhes da minha festinha para 6! Aproveite :)

instragramedjournalsbirthday

“Five hundred twenty-five thousando six hundred minutes. How do you measure a year? In dayslights, in sunsets, in midnights, in cups of coffee, in inches, in miles, in laughter, in strife” – Friends, thank you for being a part of this day and the last years of my life! I love you! And too all the amazing people that wished me a happy birthday on Facebook and Instagram! Lots and lots of love to you all :*

“Quinhentos e vinte e cinco mil e seiscentos minutos. Como você mede um amo? Em dias, em pores-do-sol, em noites, em copos de café, em centímetros, em quilômetros, em risos, em discussões” – Amigos, muito obrigada por terem feito parte do meu dia e dos últimos anos da minha vida! Amo vocês! E para todas as pessoas lindas que me deixaram mensagens no Face e no Insta! Muito e muito amor para todos :*

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo.

credits:
. Seasons of Love by Rent (Yes, I’m obsessed!)

2 thoughts on “Instagramed Journals: 23rd Birthday

Leave a Reply

