Patterned Birthday

lookbirthday1

This year I decided to do something very small for my birthday, just a few friends at home eating pizza and drinking wine. You really can’t go wrong with that. However for my outfit, I didn’t want anything that simple. After all it was my birthday, aka my favorite day of the year. And what do I love more than anything?? Well, if you read this post, you know it ;) Oh yeah… mixing patterns. Best way to put an outfit together!

Esse ano decidi fazer algo bem pequeno pro meu aniversário, somente alguns amigos em casa comendo pizza e bebendo vinho. Uma combinação difícil de ser chata. Mas para o look, eu não queria fazer algo tão simples. Era meu niver, né?? Também conhecido como o melhor dia do ano. E o que amo mais do que tudo?? Bom, se você leu esse post, você sabe ;) Ah sim… misturar estampas. O melhor jeito de montar um look.

lookbirthday2

(shot by Sil Florenzano)

Best part of my day? Having little Daniel as one of my guests! First time spending my birthday with him! Really, how not to fall in love with this face??

Melhor parte do meu dia?? Tendo o Dani como convidado! Primeira vez que consigo passar com ele! Sério, como não se apaixonar por esse rostinho??

lookbirthday3

I had a great day, filled with chores, friends and great news (some of them to be announced soon), just like a birthday is supposed to be. I’m officially a year older… I still don’t know how I feel. Help?? lol

Thank you to my awesome friends and my amazing parents that made my day so special. Should I start planning my 24th bash already??

Meu dia foi ótimo, cheio de tarefas, amigos e ótimas notícias (algumas delas a serem anunciadas), bem do jeito que um aniversário deve ser. Eu sou oficialmente um ano mais velha… Ainda não sei como me sinto. Ajuda? rs

MUITO OBRIGADA aos meus amigos lindos (Lipe, Déia, mini Dani, a Dani e Edu: amor por vocês!) e aos meus pais incríveis que fizeram do meu dia tão especial. Será que eu deveria começar a planejar a festança do 24º já?

And thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

credits:
. shoes Arezzo (bought in Brasília)
. shorts Mim (bought in Paris)
. top Collective Concepts (bought in Santa Barbara)
. jacket Zara (bought in São Paulo)
. lipstick Dubournet by M.A.C.

2 thoughts on “Patterned Birthday

Leave a Reply

