Cruise: Blue and Yellow Flowers

costafascinosalook2

Continuing with this saga, let’s move on to the first dinner outfit. You are already saw this bodysuit here, and as promised I added accessories to make it a little bit more “night-on-the-town” (well, actually night-on-the-ship, but you know what I mean). I own this denim jacket as far as I can remember! Is one of those pieces that follow me everywhere #blastfromthepast And I just love how it always looks modern (I really think I bought it in 4th grade lol). Shall we see some outfit details?

Continuando com essa saga, vamos passar para o primeiro look jantar. Você já viu esse macaquinho aqui e como prometido, adicionei acessórios que deixassem ele com uma carinha mais cosmopolita. A jaqueta jeans tenho desde sempre! É uma daquelas peças que me seguem para todo lugar #relembraréviver E amo como ela sempre continua com uma cara modernizinha (juro que acho que comprei na quarta-série rs). Vamos ver uns detalhes do look?

costafascinosalook2_2

(shot by Sil Florenzano)

I’m not really into mixing gold&silver&copper, plus I love putting blue and yellow together, so I decided to only wear accessories with the color of the sun. This flower is adorable! I love it.

Any thoughts??

Não gosto muito de misturar dourado&prateado&bronze, sem falar que amo colocar azul e amarelo juntos, então decidi deixar meus acessórios da cor do sol. Essa flor é uma fofura! Amo.

Opiniões??

Thank you for reading,
Agatha xo

credits:
. shoes Steve Madden (bought in LA.)
. bodysuit Topshop (bought in São Paulo)
. jacket Really have no idea, but it was surely bought in São Paulo
. watch Guess (bought in L.A.)
. bracelets Forever 21 and Melrose Trading Post
. rings Melrose Trading Post and a gift from Mom
. necklace Can’t remember, it’s pretty old too
. flower H&M (bought in Stockholm)

One thought on “Cruise: Blue and Yellow Flowers

  1. Pingback: Agatha santos | Utripa

Leave a Reply

