Mystery Project: Week 2

My second week in my #mysteryproject was very interesting. As I said last week, I’m trying to do different things when I feel the need so I don’t get tired, and it was exactly what happened. I’ve learned that it’s VERY important to have fun while exercising, so I’m keeping things light and taking this active time to listen to some good music or to think about the results of my #mysteryproject.

Minha segunda semana do meu #mysteryproject foi bem interessante. Como falei semana passada, estou tentando fazer coisas diferentes quando sinto necessidade, para não cansar e foi exatamente isso que aconteceu. Aprendi que é MUITO importante se divertir no treino, então estou deixando as coisas lights e aproveitando esse tempo ativo para ouvir músicas boas e pensar sobre os resultados do meu #mysteryproject.

mysteryprojectweek2

Monday: Lifting weights (focused on legs and butt) + 45 crunches + 30 min. of swimming
Wednesday: 2h walk on the street and at the park (with chickens and baby chicks as my entourage) + 45 crunches
Saturday (no pic): 1h hour on the street

My biggest problem in my many battles to loose weight was always held on weekends. During the week, I would lose 1kg but since I gain (and loose) weight very fast, I would go out for a big lunch on Saturday or to a family reunion of Sunday and gain that precious kg all back. Not this time, my friends! I decided not to cut everything out of life, but instead keep in mind that SMALL PORTIONS are the reason french woman are so slim and beautiful lol.

Check-up:
Weight: 53.3kg / 117.5 lb. (lost .7kg / 1.5 lb.)

Not bad! I must say I’m pretty happy with my results so far! How was your active week? Any exciting tips to share??

Segunda-feira: Musculação (foco nas pernas e bumbum) + 45 abdominais + 30 min. de natação
Quarta-feira: 2h de caminhada na rua e no parque (com galinhas e pintinhos me acompanhando) + 45 abdominais
Sábado (sem foto): 1h de caminhada na rua

Meu maior problema nas minhas batalhas de perda de peso sempre foi traçad0 durante os fins de semana. Durante a semana, eu poderia perder 1kg, mas como ganho (e perco) peso muito rápido, era só fazer um almoço mais caprichado no sábado ou aproveitar uma reunião de família no domingo, que aquele precioso kilinho voltava. Não dessa vez, meus amigos! Eu decidi não cortar nada da minha vida e ao invés disso me lembrar que PEQUENAS PORÇÕES são o motivo pelo qual as francesas são magras e lindas rs.

Check-up:
Peso: 53.3kg (perdi .7kg)

Nada mal! Estou bem feliz com os resultados até agora! Como foi a sua semana ativa? Alguma dica legal para compartilhar??

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

