Cruise: Keep Calm and Lounge

costafascinosalook3

Remember this DIY shorts?? Well, it became my biggest friend of all time! I took it with me during the cruise (btw, I gotta start posting more outfits from the trip asap) and I wore it almost everyday. I love denim so much because it fits so well with everything! I wore this to lounge at the pool and walk around during the day. This shirt is a honey-darling to me too, especially at the beach or the pool. The fabric is super light and I like the chicness of the combo bikini + white shirt.

Lembra daquele short manchado que eu fiz? Então, ele virou o grande amor da minha vida! Levei comigo para o cruzeiro (pre-ci-so postar os looks, genteee) e usei quase todos os dias. Amo jeans demais porque vai com tudo mesmo! Esse look foi para aproveitar a piscina e andar pelo navio durante o dia. A camisa é uma queridinha minha também, especialmente na praia ou na piscina. O tecido é super leve e adoro a combinação chique de biquíni + camisa branca.

costafascinosalook3_2

Oh I miss waking up to the ocean around me… It felt so awesome! As for the notebook and the book, I was already prepping for my #mysteryproject. There’s so much you don’t know… Soon baby, soon.

Ai que saudade de acordar com o oceano em volta de mim… Era tão bom! Quanto ao caderno e livro, eu já estava nos preparativos do meu #mysteryproject. Tem tanta coisa que vocês não sabem… Logo baby, logo.

Thank you for reading,
Agatha xo

. credits:
shirt Minha Avó Tinha (bought in São Paulo)
shorts Forever 21 (bought in L.A.)
bikini C&A (bought in São Paulo)
flipflops Havaianas
sunglasses Rayban

Leave a Reply

