Mystery Project: Week 3

Ok ok, knock me on the head with a big stick: last week wasn’t great. I ate a little bit more than I should, but try to understand, it’s that time of the month. However, hold the stick for a second, at least I worked out! YES! Walked a lot so thankfully I didn’t gain weight, which is awesome in my book.

Tá bom, pode pegar a vara para dar na minha cabeça: semana passada não foi ótima. Comi um pouco mais do que deveria, mas tente entender, é aquela parte do mês. Mas, segura a vara um minuto, pelo menos malhei! SIM! Andei bastante, então felizmente não engordei, o que é bem bom na minha concepção.

photo

Totally forgot about snapping pics too (fine fine, grab the stick) but at least I have the picture above is to illustrate what I mean when I say “walks on the street”. São Paulo is a city with MANY hills and during my power walks I always force myself to get all the big ones. Sweat time extra checked!

Check-up:
Weight: 53.3kg / 117.5 lb. (lost .7kg / 1.5 lb.)

Blah! But since this weekend it’s CARNIVAAAAAL (yes, expect MANY posts about it), I will do extra time at the gym and keep my mouth shut! Wish me luck :)

Esqueci totalmente te tirar fotos todos os dias (beleza, pode pegar a vara) mas pelo menos tenho a fotinho acima para descrever o que quero dizer quando falo em “caminhadas na rua”. São Paulo é uma cidade cheeeia de subidas (a embreagem agradece) e durante minhas power caminhadas sempre me forço em pegar só as maiores. Hora do suor mesmo!

Check-up: 53.3kg

Blah! Mas já esse final de semana é CARNAVAAAAL (espere post sobre abadás essa semana) vou fazer hora extra na academia e ficar com a minha boca bem fechadinha! Me deseje sorte :)

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

