Mystery Project: Week 4, 5, 6 and 7 (so last month then)

Yes, I know I haven’t talked about my #mysteryproject here for a while, but that doesn’t mean I stopped with it. No, oh no! Actually the past weeks I’ve been learning about staying motivated, changeling myself, what kind of food will boost my metabolism, different ways to stay active and many other tips that I would be more than happy to share with you. Just tell me when lol

Sim, sei que não tenho falado muito sobre meu #mysteryproject aqui por um tempo, mas isso não significa que parei com ele. Não mesmo! Na verdade, nas últimas semanas tenho aprendido muito em como ficar motivada, a me desafiar, sobre quais comida ajudam a acelerar o metabolismo, jeitos diferentes de ficar ativa e muitas outras dicas que adoraria dividir com vocês. Só me falem quando rs

mysteryprojectfeb2013

I’ve been playing tennis, walking a lot, running a lot, biking outdoors and lifting weights. But let me tell you, I love aerobics but being at the gym is not my top favorite. So every time I don’t feel like going to the gym, I don’t. Instead I look for other activities to help me burn some calories. I’ve been having so much fun working out like that. Last friday I went to the nutritionist again, so shall we check the new results?

Check-Up:
Height: 1.52cm / 5ft
Weight: 52kg / 114 lb (lost 2kg / 5 lb)
Waist: 62cm / 24.5 inches (dropped 3cm / 1 inch)
Abs: 69cm / 27 inches (dropped 4,5cm / 3 inches)
Hips: 97cm / 38 inches (dropped 1cm / .5 inch)
Thighs: 57.5cm / 22.6 inches (dropped .5cm / .2 inch)

So happy with my results!!! Yeah, hips and thighs don’t show much of a difference, but it’s my DNA, so I have to work even harder on them and accept the fact that my legs will never look like Adriana Lima’s. Oh well… Let’s work for toned and fit legs then.

Do you have any suggestions? Or questions? I’m open for discussion! To follow my fitness life daily, make sure to stay tuned on Instagram, follow @aggiesantos :)

Eu tenho jogado tênis, andado bastante, corrido bastante, andado de bike ao ar livre e feito musculação. Mas deixa eu te contar, amo os aeróbicos mas à academia não está no topo da minha lista. Então toda vez que não estou com vontade de ir, não vou. Ao invés de me obrigar, procuro outras atividades que também me ajudam a queimas as calorias. Tenho me divertido muito malhando desse jeito. Sexta passada voltei à nutri. Vamos dar uma olhadinha nos resultado??

Check-Up:
Altura 1.52cm / 5ft
Peso: 52kg (perdi 2kg)
Cintura: 62cm (perdi 3cm)
Abdomen: 69cm (perdi 4,5cm)
Quadril: 97cm (perdi 1cm)
Coxas: 57.5cm (perdi .5cm)

Muito feliz com os meus resultado!!! Sim, quadril e coxas não mudou quase nada, mas é meu DNA, então preciso trabalhar o dobro neles e aceitar o fato que minhas pernas nunca serão parecidas com as da Adriana Lima. Bom… vamos trabalhar para pernas torneadas e bonita, então?

Você tem alguma sugestão? Ou pergunta? Estou aberta a discussões! Para seguir meu diário de fitness ao vivo, fiquem ligadas no Instagram seguindo @aggiesantos :)

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

