Mystery Project: Week 8

I’m really starting to have fun with these exercising thing!!! Motivation is REALLY key, so it became really important to me to follow some great girls on Instagram that are gym addicts. It’s easier to get out of bed, I have a blast doing the exercises they suggest and it makes me feel part of something, you know? I will make a post about my favorite profiles btw. Its a God send! Really. Last week was my most active week so far. I exercised every day except for Wednesday and Saturday! A-ma-zing.

Estou começando a me divertir mesmo com esse negócio de exercício!!! Motivação é chave MESMO, então se tornou muito importante para mim seguir várias meninas no Instagram que são ratas da academia. É mais fácil sair da cama, me divirto horrores fazendo os exercícios que elas sugerem e me fazem sentir parte de algo, sabem? Vou fazer um post com minhas favoritas por sinal. São presentes de Deus rs Semana passada foi a mais ativa até hoje. Fiz algo todos os dias tirando quarta e sábado. In-crí-vel.

mysteryprojectweek8

Monday: 1 hour of lifting weights + 3.5km (2 miles) in 30 minutes
Tuesday: 1 hour power walk
Thursday: 1 hours of lifting weights + 1h40 power walk & running
Friday: 1 hour tennis match with Dad
Sunday: 1h30 tennis match with Dad

I felt good, healthy and completely decided to follow with my #mysteryproject after… Well, after we finish… Hmm… I decided to follow it for the rest of my life (since its a “mystery”, I can’t really talk about it lol).

Also I thought about it, I won’t be weighting myself anymore. The number on the scale is just a number and I rather see what’s actually happening in my body. So once a month I will take my measures and update them here. Isn’t it better?

Segunda: 1 hora de musculação + 3,5km em 30 minutos
Terça: 1 hora de caminhada power
Quinta: 1 hora de musculação + 1h40 de caminhada power & corrida
Sexta: 1 hora de tênis com meu pai
Domingo: 1h30 de tênis com meu pai

Me senti bem, saudável e completamente decidida a continuar com o #mysteryproject depois… Bom, depois que terminarmos de… Hmm… Decidi continuar pelo resto da vida (já que é um “mistério” não posso falar sobre ele hehe).

Também decidi que vou parar de me pesar. O número na balança é só um número e prefiro ficar atenta ao que está acontecendo no meu corpo. Uma vez por mês vou tirar minhas medidas e coloco-as aqui no. Não é melhor?

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

