Updated Jeans

lookalltv_2

Do you have a “Love and Hate” relationship with a piece of clothing? Well, I do. First of all, I don’t own many jeans (3 is the correct number) just because I’m not really super excited about them. So this pants already started with the wrong foot. Second, they are low cuts. Third, the tailor who did the ends, cut them too short. And forth, it is so dark that it keeps leaving stains on the stuff I paired it with. Meaning: I never ever wear them. However, to shoot the online show, where I talk about fashion every Sunday, I decided to give it another try. I ended it up liking it a lot! Styling tricks can always change our minds about something.

Sabe aquelas peças que você ama e odeia? Então, eu tenho uma dessas. Primeiro, não tenho muitas calças jeans (3 é o número certo) pelo simples motivo de não ser louca por elas. Então minha calça já começou com o pé esquerdo. Segundo, ela é bem baixa. Terceiro, a costureira fez a barra curta demais. E quarto, ela é tão escura que fica manchando outras peças. O que significa que nunca uso ela. Mas, para gravar o programa sobre moda que faço todo domingo na All TV, decidi tentar mais um vez. Acabei gostando muito! Truques de styling sempre mudam nossas cabeças sobre algo.

lookalltv

Simple and casual. My kind of outfit! Also I’ve been really excited about trying new hairdos (actually is in my 2013 to-do list) so I’m planning to show you many of them. Maybe even doing some videos to help girls with medium hair length. Any requests??

Anyway, what do you think about the outfit?

Simples e casual. Meu tipo de look! Eu também estou muito animada em tentar penteados novos (na verdade está na minha lista de coisas que quero fazer em 2013), então estou planejando mostrar vários para vocês. Talvez até gravar uns vídeos para ajudar meninas com cortes médios. Algum pedido??

Enfim, o que acharam do look?

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo.

. credits:
t-shirt Zara (bought in São Paulo)
tank top Hering (bought in São Paulo)
jeans Levi’s (bought in São Paulo)
pumps Steve Madden (bought in L.A.)
watch Guess (bought in L.A.)
earrings Don’t remember the store’s name
rings Forever 21, Melrose Trading Post, mom’s gift
clutch A boutique at Beverly Blvd.

Leave a Reply

