Mystery Project: Week 9

I still owe you a post talking about the best fit motivation Instagram profiles, but while I haven’t done that yet, allow me to inspire you a little bit. I’ve been posting a lot about some exercises I’ve been doing and a couple of quotes to help my followers – I really mean, myself – to get out of bed in the morning. I had a great time sharing them! It was a good week :)

Ainda estou devendo um post com os melhores perfis motivadores fitness do Instagram, mas enquanto ele não vem, me permita te inspirar um pouco. Tenho postando bastante sobre exercícios que estou fazendo e algumas frases para ajudar meus seguidores – eu mesma, na verdade – a sair da cama de manhã. Estou me divertindo bastante dividindo eles! Foi uma semana boa :)

mysteryprojectweek9

To tell you the truth, I don’t quite remember everything I did (since I did a lot) but every day of the week (unless Thursday) I stayed at the gym for at least 1h30min. However most of day, I exercised for 2h30min. As I told you, it was a good week!

About the exercises:
1. Lean on a Pilate’s ball, like the image, raise one leg 15 times and then change legs. I do that 3 times. Great for butt and outer legs.

2. Same idea as the Plank but with a Pilate’s ball and a major movement. Drag your knees to your chest 12 times. I also do it 3 times. Great for the core.

3. Lay down on the Pilate’s ball, drag your body to the edge until your elbow touches the floor and raise your legs at 45 degrees. Hold for 1min. Great for butt.

I love functional exercises with the Pilate’s ball! You’re improving posture, coordination and balance, while using your own body weight, meaning that you really don’t need a fancy gym to stay active and fit. Get a Pilate’s ball and you’re good to go! Fun!

I hope that this helps you as much as they’ve been helping me. They are the main reason I’ve been having so much fun lately :)

Para falar a verdade, não lembro tudo o que fiz (porque fiz bastante) mas todos os dias da semana (menos quinta) fiquei na academia por pelo menos 1h30min. Mas na maioria dos dias, treinei por umas 2h30min. Como eu disse, foi uma semana boa!

Sobre os exercícios:
1. Apoie em uma bola de Pilates, como na foto, e levante uma perna por 15 repetições. Repita 3 vezes. Ótimo para bumbum e a parte de fora de coxa.

2. Mesma ideia da prancha, mas com a bola de Pilates e um movimento mara. Leve seus joelhos em direção ao tórax por 12 repetições. Repita 3 vezes. ÓTIMO para o core (região abdominal + tudo em volta).

3. Deite na bola de Pilates, arraste seu corpo até a borda até que os cotovelos toquem o chão e levante as pernas até 45 graus. Segure por 1 min. Ótimo para o bumbum.

Amo exercícios funcionais com a bola de Pilates! Eles arrumam a postura, coordenação, equilíbrio enquanto usamos nosso próprio peso corporal, o que significa que não precisamos de uma academia bacanuda para sermos ativos e com um corpo legal. Uma bola de pilates é tudo o que precisamos hehe Uhuul!

Espero que eles te ajudem tanto quanto estão me ajudando. Eles são os principais motivos da minha diversão constante ultimamente :)

Thank you for reading,
Agatha xo

Leave a Reply

