Braids and White Shorts

lookvideobraidedbun

My daily uniform (that particular combination that it’s the first to pop in our heads when choosing an outfit) is very chilled. Shorts and a shirt (either a dress shirt or a tee), therefore when I go shopping, shorts are always something I take with me. This one is new in my closet and I was dying to try it out asap. I already talked about sports shorts here, so my concern was to make it less casual.

Meu uniforme diário (aquela combinação que sempre vem à nossa mente quando montamos um look) é bem tranquila. Shorts e uma blusinha (camisa ou camiseta), então sempre quando vou às compras, não paro até estar com pelo menos um shortinhos na sacola. Esse é novo no meu closet e eu estava cheia de vontade de usar ele logo. Já comentei sobre shorts esportivos aqui, então minha maior preocupação era deixá-la com uma carinha mais arrumada.

lookvideobraidedbun_2

Not a lot going on, but enough to make me happy. Perfect for a dinner or brunch. I don’t know it I told you already, but white is my favorite color! Is so chic, clean and pretty! I love it! Scarpins are also a must when putting together a more polished look.

About the hairdo, I shot a tutorial teaching how to do it, and will be uploading it in my new youtube channel HERE! Yay! I’m so excited about that btw! A lot of different things planned! I hope you all enjoy it :)

Não tem muitas coisas rolando, mas o suficiente para me deixar feliz. Perfeito para um jantar ou um brunch. Não sei se já comentei, mas branco é sem dúvida minha cor favorita! Tão chique, limpa e bonita! Scarpins são must na hora que queremos ficar mais arrumadinhas.

Sobre o penteado, filmei um tutorial ensinando como fazer e vou colocá-lo no meu novo canal do Youtube AQUI! Uhul! Estou super animada com ele! Tenho muitas coisas planejadas! Espero que vocês gostem :)

Thank you for reading!
Agatha xo.

. credits
shirt Mango (bought in Madrid)
shorts 284 (bought in São Paulo – 80% off btw YAY!)
bag Urban Outfitters (bought in Santa Barbara)
shoes Arezzo (bought in São Paulo)
necklace Forever 21 (bought in L.A.)

One thought on “Braids and White Shorts

  1. Pingback: Hairdo Tutorial: Braided Side | Agatha's Blog

Leave a Reply

